The Continuing Smoky Drinky Bar Saga

Frank Davis

Continuing the Smoky Drinky Bar saga:

I was rather exhausted yesterday, and spent a lot less time at the Smoky Drinky Bar than I had the day before. I left at about 8 pm. Apologies to all concerned for unanswered emails, etc. But I at least managed to get a 4-minute video of the proceedings yesterday afternoon around 5 pm (with my microphone muted, for some reason). It shows, from top left clockwise, me, Emily, Steve Bell, and John Buck. At one point John Buck presses some button to show a pink Cadillac(?), and towards the end Peter (aka Twenty Rothmans) enters the bar.

Brigitte, who arrived at about 6:30 pm, left a comment here at 10:30 pm:

“I only dropped into the online pub for a minute – that was at about 18:30 hours tonight. Just got off for letting my phone charge for a bit – gonna dive…

Ver la entrada original 469 palabras más

Esta entrada fue publicada en Contra la ley antitabaco. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

